Reviews

See what our patients have to say about their experiences in our office. Browse our accounts on various third party sites by clicking on the links below. We value your input, so please take the time to write us a review!


Facebook Fantastic staff! Love my beautiful new smile! I cannot say enough how much I love Appletree Dental. I needed a crown on one of my front teeth in a short amount of time, and they made it happen. I’ve gone to this office for regular checkups, and always had a great experience. I have been to other dentists and can really recognize the personal bedside manner of all of the staff here. From front office, to hygienists, assistants and dentists–they are all great at their job.

by Miriam P. on Facebook, 7/30/16

Read Over 25 Reviews on Facebook


Google PlusFriendly and courteous staff! I’ve never had to wait too long in the office and it’s always been pretty easy to get an appointment. They create a customized treatment plan with out of pocket costs after insurance so I always know what I’ll owe. Every hygienist I’ve seen has been great and Dr. Derby is fantastic!

by Sarah E. on Google, July 2017

Read Over 50 Reviews on Google


YelpLove, Love, Love Appletree Dental. What a great practice! Everyone is so friendly and helpful. Always greeted with smiles every time we come in. The dental care is fantastic! I know lots of folks that go here and everyone I know is super happy with their experience. Would definitely recommend this practice to anyone!

by Owen N. on Yelp, 10/4/16

Read Reviews on Yelp


Demandforce

This is the best Dental office. The Doctors and the office staff are the best I have ever seen. I almost don’t even mind going to the dentist. I never thought I would say that.

If you’re looking for a dentist you should start with Appletree.

by Sharyn S. on Demandforce, 4/13/17

Read Over 500 Reviews on Demandforce


My wife, my son and I have been happy, satisfied customers of Appletree Dental since we moved to Colorado in 2005. I am very confident to say that I couldn’t imagine finding another dentist more attentive, caring and knowledgable than Dr. Carrie Mauterer (and Alisha, our RDH) at AD. Sarah and the rest of the AD admin/support staff round out a great team altogether.

FYI, I have Delta Dental for coverage and AD works seamlessly with them – if I have a question about billing, costs, estimates for dental work, I just ask and it’s given to me. It’s really that simple. In fact, I just had back-to-back 6-month checkup appointments for myself and my son yesterday. As always, same great service, same happy employees, same respect for YOUR time. And they have lots of free parking spaces.

Can’t go wrong with Appletree Dental folks. Really. Come here for all your dental health needs and you’ll never look back.

by Shingo I., 9/9/16


I have been receiving dental care from Appletree for 8+ years and never desire to receive treatment elsewhere. I feel sincerely cared for at Appletree and am very grateful they take such great care of my daughter and I. Thank you very much, Appletree!

by Karin S., 2/6/17


Absolutely loved this place. I have always had bad experience with dentist and dental offices (Hilltop and My Dentist). All staff here is so professional, knowledgeable, and personable. I was treated like they had known me for a long time and it was my 1st visit. They did not make me feel bad about myself for not being seen by a dentist for over 2 years which was my fear. I highly recommend this place.

by Joyce M., 10/8/17


Best dental practice I’ve ever visited. It’s obvious that everyone there is happy to work there. Always friendly and caring. As a veteran, I’m grateful and truly appreciate that they have Freedom Day once a year providing free dental care to veterans. I’ve recommended them to friends and coworkers.

by Beth M., 3/15/17


I love this dental office! Having 4 children we have had interactions with all of the dentists, numerous dental assistants and of course billing and scheduling. Customer service has always been top notch they have always been thoughtful when it comes to scheduling, we have never experienced billing issues (even with coordination of benefits) and they have always been very helpful when I have had questions. The work that they have done has never been below standard they have always made my children feel comfortable throughout any procedure or cleaning they have had to perform. I am very thankful for all that they have done for my family.

by Tia T., 10/1/16


Want to read even more feedback from our customers?   Click Here