Reviews

See what our patients have to say about their experiences in our office. Browse our accounts on various third party sites by clicking on the links below. We value your input, so please take the time to write us a review!


Facebook Fantastic staff! Love my beautiful new smile! I cannot say enough how much I love Appletree Dental. I needed a crown on one of my front teeth in a short amount of time, and they made it happen. I’ve gone to this office for regular checkups, and always had a great experience. I have been to other dentists and can really recognize the personal bedside manner of all of the staff here. From front office, to hygienists, assistants and dentists–they are all great at their job.

by Miriam P. on Facebook, 7/30/16

Read Over 40 Reviews on Facebook


Google PlusDr. Carrie and Alisha are the best. They were so accommodating in creating a quiet environment while getting my teeth cleaned due to my sensitivity to loud noise. I couldn’t have asked for a better experience. Alisha went out of her way to do everything she could to quiet the room and is just the absolute best. She greatly reduced my anxiety. GOOD JOB- can’t say enough good about her.

by Carolyn K. on Google, September 2018

Read Over 200 Reviews on Google


YelpLove, Love, Love Appletree Dental. What a great practice! Everyone is so friendly and helpful. Always greeted with smiles every time we come in. The dental care is fantastic! I know lots of folks that go here and everyone I know is super happy with their experience. Would definitely recommend this practice to anyone!

by Owen N. on Yelp, 10/4/16

Read Reviews on Yelp


Demandforce

This is the best Dental office. The Doctors and the office staff are the best I have ever seen. I almost don’t even mind going to the dentist. I never thought I would say that.

If you’re looking for a dentist you should start with Appletree.

by Sharyn S. on Demandforce, 4/13/17

Read Over 500 Reviews on Demandforce


I used to be terrified of the Dentisit. I don’t mind going at all now! The staff is super friendly. At the front desk the women named Krista helped me. She was super friendly and got me checked in quickly and accurately. I received a deep cleaning from Hannah. She was incredibly specific with the process and made me feel comfortable. She did an amazing job and took all of my worries and discomfort away. I would highly recommend and I will continue going to this office!!

by Elle B., 8/6/18


I am from out of town and had a dental emergency…the front desk went out of their way to accommodate my needs and got me in asap!  Staff was caring, respectful, and non-judgemental towards my needs.  The dentist was thorough and informative.  All my needs were timely met.  I wish this office was near my home in California…I would definitely select this office for all my dental needs!

by Adriana A., 7/16/2018


Absolutely loved this place. I have always had bad experience with dentist and dental offices (Hilltop and My Dentist). All staff here is so professional, knowledgeable, and personable. I was treated like they had known me for a long time and it was my 1st visit. They did not make me feel bad about myself for not being seen by a dentist for over 2 years which was my fear. I highly recommend this place.

by Joyce M., 10/8/17


My family and I love Appletree Dental!! The staff is incredible and they go out of their way to make sure you have a pleasant experience.

by Rachel F., 8/15/18


Was able to book 4 appointments for the same time.  The office staff was friendly and competent.  My teenage children felt the staff really cared and treated them respectfully.  Kudos 😊

by Andrew W., 8/1/18


Want to read even more feedback from our customers?   Click Here